Interpretation Meetings

26 Monday, Oct 23, 2017 7:00pm Holy Name HS, Worcester
27 Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 10:00am Dedham Middle School
95 Sunday, Nov 5 2017 10:00am Longmeadow Country Club, Lowell
27 Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 10:00am Cohen Auditorium, Tufts U, Medford
95 Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 7:00pm Longmeadow Country Club, Lowell
31 Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 7:00pm Basketball Hall of Fame, Springfield
25 Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 6:30pm Boys and Girls Club, Pittsfield
208 Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 6:30pm Milford High School
130 Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 7:00pm Salem High School
54 Friday, Nov 17, 2017 7:00pm Rockland High School
175 Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 9:00am Boys and Girls Club, Marlborough
30 Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 9:00am TBD
152 Monday, Nov 20, 2017
7:00pm Bourne High School
54 Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 10:00am Bridgewater-Raynham High School
44 Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 8:30am Montechusett Tech, Fitchburg
44 Monday, Dec 4, 2017 6:30pm Montechusett Tech, Fitchburg
130 Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 10:00am North Andover High School